Whoa…

It’s been awhile, huh?
YEA……it’s been awhile for a few things…
I’m out of shape..
I’m desperately seeking yoga, I need you back in my lifeee!
My stomach hates me, thank you new ice cream shop down the street…
I havent baked in 2 weeks, TWO WEEKS!
I have mid terms starting next week & waaaay behind on reading…

UGH. It’s not a good idea to disconnect from your priorities one to many weeks in a row.

BUT!
Tomorrow….
I’m taking yoga at 9:30 am & checking out a new studio down the street!
I’m baking cupcakes for a preschool thing!
I may or may not be using a coupon at ann taylor loft tomorrow, what, it’s next door to the gym…
I’m not working all weekend = LOTS of homework time!

It’s starting to feel a little like fall in the morning & at night! Can’t wait for late october! I LOVE FALL! I need to move out of FL to know what its really like though..

ohh…I’m also a new proud parent of a bento box! Cant wait to try it!

How has everyone been?
Is there any kind of exercise, class, etc you miss after it’s been awhile?
What’s your favorite season?!

Night!

Leave a Reply

